Terms of use
  
These Terms and Conditions of Use ("Terms of Use") apply to the website of www.ufou.com Yuudoo (Shanghai) Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "UFOU") at www.ufou.com. The website process is subject to the following terms and conditions and other applicable laws. By using this website, you agree to these terms of use; if you do not agree, do not use this website.
 
UFOU reserves the right to amend the following "Terms of Use" at any time. You agree to periodically review the following Terms of Use to understand the amendments made below, and your continued use of this website will be deemed to have fully accepted the relevant amendments in the Terms of Use. We will note that these "Terms of Use" have been changed and the revision date will be updated to the "Last Revised" date and will be displayed at the end of the "Terms of Use". If you comply with these Terms of Use, UFOU grants you a personal, non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited right to log in and use this website.
 
 
Copyright
All content on this site, including but not limited to text, images, or code, are collectively copyrighted by UFOU and are subject to trade dress law, copyright law, patent law, trademark law, and various other intellectual property laws and anti-unfair competition Law protection.
 
Except as expressly provided in these Terms of Use, no part of this website and any content may be copied, reproduced, reprinted or published in any way (including "mirroring") for publication or distribution or for any commercial enterprise without the prior express written consent of UFOU. , Upload, post, publicly display, encode, translate, transmit or distribute to any other computer, server, website or other medium.
 
 
Your use of this website

You may not use any "deep links", "crawl pages", "robots", "spiders" or other automated devices, procedures, algorithms, methods or any similar or identical manual procedures to access, obtain, copy or monitor this Any part or content of the website, or in any way copy or circumvent the navigation structure or introduction of this website or any content, obtain or attempt to obtain any materials, documents or information by any means other than provided by this website. UFOU reserves the right to prohibit any such acts.
 
You must not post or post on the website what UFOU considers insulting, harassing, intimidating, defamatory, obscene, impersonating another's name, fraudulent, misleading, or violating the intellectual property rights of others Content that violates privacy or publicity rights, violates UFOU or another party ’s rights, is illegal, or adversely affects UFOU.
 
You may not probe, scan or test the weaknesses of this website or any network linked to this website, nor may you violate the security or authentication measures of this website or any network linked to this website. You may not reverse search, track or seek to track any information about any other user or visitor of this site or other customers of UFOU, including the source of any UFOU account that is not owned by you; The purpose includes, but is not limited to, the identification or information provided by this website, the use of this website or any services or information provided by this website.
 
You agree not to use any equipment, software or programs, interfere with or attempt to interfere with the normal operation of this website or any transactions conducted on this website, or interfere with or attempt to interfere with the use of this website by others.
 
 
Trademark / Intellectual Property
All UFOU trademarks, service marks and trade names used in all websites are trademarks or registered trademarks of Yucome (Shanghai) Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd., and may not be used without the prior written permission of UFOU. Other intellectual property rights on the website, including but not limited to issued or pending patent rights, are owned by UFOU and / or authorized companies.
 
 
 
Third party links

This website may contain links to other independent third-party websites ("Linked Sites"). These linked sites are provided solely for the convenience of visitors. These linked sites are not under the control of UFOU, and UFOU does not endorse or assume any responsibility for their content, including any information or materials on such linked sites. UFOU will do its best to protect the authenticity of the website and the links on its website, so it is necessary to collect feedback about the website and its linked sites. Please use such websites after reviewing the privacy policies of links to third-party websites from this website.
 
 
Disclaimer
UFOU does not promise that this website or any content, service or function of this website will be free of errors or uninterrupted, that no defects will be corrected, or that your use of this website will produce specific results. All information provided on this website is subject to change without notice. UFOU cannot guarantee that any material or other data you download from this website is virus-free, pollution-free, or non-destructive. UFOU does not make any express or implied warranties, including any warranties of correctness, non-infringement, merchantability and applicability. UFOU assumes no responsibility for any and all acts, omissions, and actions of any third party in connection with your use of this website and / or any UFOU service. Your use of this site and any linked sites is your sole responsibility. If you are not satisfied with this website or any content, your only solution is to stop using this website or any such content.
 
 
Privacy
UFOU is committed to protecting your privacy. All terms governing the processing of personally identifiable information and other information about your connected website are described in our privacy statement.
 
 
Other
Your use of this website shall comply with the laws of the People's Republic of China. Except where prohibited by law, you agree to resolve individual or all disputes and claims directly or indirectly caused by or related to this website on a case-by-case basis. By using this website, you agree to receive electronic messages from UFOU. You agree that any notices, agreements, disclosures, or other messages that UFOU sends to you electronically will comply with various communications regulations, including the written form of such messages. If UFOU fails to uphold or strictly implement any of the above terms and conditions, it shall not be deemed that UFOU waives the above terms or related rights. UFOU reserves the right to transfer its rights and obligations to other parties at any time without notice in accordance with this agreement.
 
 
Term and termination
These "Terms of Use" apply throughout your visit to this website. UFOU reserves the right to unilaterally decide to terminate or restrict your use of this website. UFOU has no obligation to inform you without providing any reason, and assumes no responsibility to you or any third party. In addition, UFOU may terminate all or part of these "Terms and Conditions" at any time, and UFOU has no obligation to inform you without providing any reason.
 
Accept the terms and conditions

本使用条款和条件("使用条款")适用于网址为www.ufou.com的榆逗(上海)智能科技有限公司(以下简称"UFOU")网站,本网站所有用户均同意在访问并使用本网站的过程中遵循以下条款和条件及其他适用法律。您使用本网站,即表示您同意本使用条款;如果您不同意,请勿使用本网站。
 
UFOU将保留随时修订以下"使用条款"的权力。您同意定期查看以下"使用条款",以了解以下所进行的修订,且您继续使用本网站的行为将被视为您已完全接受"使用条款"中的相关修订。我们将注明这些"使用条款"已进行更改,并将修订日期更新为"最新一次修订"的日期,并将其显示在"使用条款"的最后。若您遵守本使用条款,UFOU即授予您一项个人、非排他性、不可转让、有限的权利以登录并使用本网站。
 
 
版权
本网站内所有内容,包括但不限于文本、图像或代码,均作为集体创作属UFOU版权所有,受商业外观法、著作权法、专利法、商标法以及各类其他知识产权法和反不正当竞争法的保护。
 
除本使用条款明确规定外,未经UFOU事先明确书面同意,不得为出版或发行或为任何商业企业以任何方式 (包括"镜像") 将本网站的任何部分及任何内容复制、再制、重印、上传、发布、公开展示、编码、翻译、传输或散布至任何其他计算机、服务器、网站或其他媒介。
 
 
您对本网站的使用
您不可使用任何"深层链接"、"抓取页面"、"机器人"、"蜘蛛"或其他自动装置、程序、算法、方法或者任何相似或相同的手动程序,以访问、取得、复制或监测本网站任何部分或任何内容,或以任何方式复制或规避本网站或任何内容的导航结构或介绍,通过任何非本网站提供的方式,取得或试图取得任何资料、文件或信息。UFOU有权禁止任何该等行为。
 
您不得在网站上发布或发表UFOU认为带有侮辱性的、骚扰性的、恐吓性的、诽谤性的、淫秽性的、冒用他人姓名的、欺诈性的、误导性的、违反他人知识产权的、侵犯隐私或宣传权的、违反UFOU或另一方其他权利的、违法的或对UFOU影响不良的内容。
 
您不可探查、扫描或测试本网站或链接至本网站之任何网络的弱点,亦不可违反本网站或链接至本网站之任何网络的安全或认证措施。您不可反向查找、追踪或寻求追踪任何关于本网站任何其他用户或访问者或UFOU其他客户的信息,包括任何非您所有的UFOU账户的来源;或为显示您个人所有信息以外的任何信息之目的,包括但不限于本网站提供的身份证明或信息,使用本网站或本网站提供的任何服务或信息。
 
您同意不使用任何设备、软件或程序,干扰或试图干扰本网站的正常运行或于本网站进行的任何交易,或干扰或试图干扰他人使用本网站。
 
 
商标/知识产权
所有网站中使用的UFOU商标、服务标记和商号均为榆逗(上海)智能科技有限公司的商标或注册商标,未经UFOU事先书面许可不得擅自使用。网站中其他的知识产权,包括但不限于已发行或待决专利权,均属UFOU及/或授权公司所有。
 
 
 
第三方链接
本网站可能包含链向其他独立第三方网站的链接 ("链接网站")。该等链接网站仅为方便访问者而提供。该等链接网站并非由UFOU控制,对其内容,包括该等链接网站的任何信息或资料,UFOU没有认同也不承担任何责任。UFOU将尽全力保护网站及其网站上链接的真实性,因此需要收集有关网站与其链接网站的反馈信息。请在查阅从本网站链接至第三方网站的隐私政策后使用此类网站。
 
 
免责申明
UFOU不承诺本网站或本网站的任何内容、服务或功能无任何错误或不中断,不承诺任何瑕疵将被纠正,或者您对本网站的使用将产生特定结果。本网站提供的所有信息可不经通知而变更。UFOU不能确保您从本网站下载的任何资料或其他数据无病毒、无污染或不具破坏性。UFOU不作任何明示或默示保证,包括任何正确性、非侵权、适销性及适用性的保证。对于任何及所有与您对本网站和/或任何UFOU服务的使用有关的任何第三方的作为、不作为和行为,UFOU概不承担责任。您对本网站及任何链接网站的使用,由您承担全部责任。如果对本网站或任何内容有任何不满意,您唯一的解决方式是停止使用本网站或任何该等内容。
 
 
隐私
UFOU将致力于保护您的隐私权。所有规范个人身份信息和您连接网站的其他信息的处理条款均已在我们的隐私保密声明中有所描述。
 
 
其它
您对本网站的使用应遵循中华人民共和国法律,除法令禁止外,您同意按照个案处理解决对于由本网站直接或间接引发的或与本网站相关的部分或所有纠纷和索赔。如果您使用本网站,即代表同意接收来自UFOU的电子讯息。您同意UFOU使用电子方式向您发送的任何告知、协议、披露或其他讯息均符合各类通信法规,包括上述讯息的书面形式。若UFOU未能坚持或严格履行上述"条款和条件"中的任何条款,应不被认为UFOU放弃上述条款或相关权力。UFOU有权随时依据本协议向其他方转让其权力和义务,恕不另行通告。
 
 
期限和终止
本”使用条款"适用于您访问本网站的整个过程。UFOU保留单方面裁定终止或限制您使用本网站的权力,UFOU没有义务向您告知且无需提供任何理由,且不对您或任一第三方承担任何责任。此外,UFOU可随时终止该"条款和条件"中的全部或部分条款,UFOU没有义务向您告知且无需提供任何理由。
接受条款和条件